skip to main content

School Committee

Next_Meeting Card IconNext MeetingTop of Page

  • School Committee

Wrentham_Elementary_School_Committee Card IconWrentham Elementary School CommitteeTop of Page

The Wrentham Elementary School Committee is comprised of five members, elected at large, concurrently for a three-year term. As per state law and town charter, the school committee has charge of the Wrentham Public Schools, Pre-K through sixth grade.

The School Committee is responsible for:
  • Establishing educational goals and policies for the schools in our district.
  • The review and approval of the school system's annual budget. 
  • Hiring the Superintendent of Schools to serve as the educational advisor and chief executive officer in charge of overseeing the administration of the school system in a manner that is consistent with district goals and policies.

Current_Members Card IconCurrent MembersTop of Page

Dr._Tracey_Murphy,_Chair_ Card IconDr. Tracey Murphy, Chair Top of Page

Tracey Murphy508-384-7417

Term:  4/2009-4/2020

Ms._Kristi_Brunick,_Secretary Card IconMs. Kristi Brunick, SecretaryTop of Page

Kristi Brunick617-840-4138

Term:  4/2017-4/2020

Mrs._Katelyn_Clough Card IconMrs. Katelyn CloughTop of Page

Katelyn Clough

Term:  4/2019-4/2021

Mrs._Danielle_Schmitz,_Vice-Chair Card IconMrs. Danielle Schmitz, Vice-ChairTop of Page

Danielle Schmitz508-384-1712

Term: 2/2014-4/2021

Mrs._Erin_De_Stefano_ Card IconMrs. Erin De Stefano Top of Page

Erin DeStefano
Term: 4/2015-4/2021